Reviews

6.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.5
Comfort
6.2
Property location
6.8
Facilities
5.8
Staff
7.6
Value
7.1

Reviews

    Mikel
    es

    Review score

    5.0
    28 May 2018

    The room was not very clean.

    It's not very clean, we decided to use flip-flops when showering. The smell of the place could have been better, it felt like fresh air didn't come inside in a while.
    The size of the room is decent and the staff is friendly.
    ca

    Review score

    4.6
    23 May 2018

    Bad

    Nothing
    Nothing
    michael
    us

    Review score

    10
    13 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Virginia
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    4 June 2018

    Overall the stay was good.

    The room it’s cleaned during your stay so you have to go to the desk for new towel
    The shower was amazing. Bed comfort was ok. Great if you are a harder bed lover. It meet all our needs
    Val
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    4 June 2018
    The room was modest but clean. The bed was comfortable. Had trouble with the tv, but they came right away and fixed it. For the price it's a good value. Not modern or fancy but clean and fine for an overnight trip. Room did have a fridge and microwave..
    RV1954
    us

    Review score

    5.8
    2 June 2018

    There are better places to stay - nice staff, but facility gets a “D”.

    Facility is well past it’s prime. Locals at the restaurant where we had dinner at, prior to checkin, related poor stories about clientele and events at this motel.
    Very nice desk staff.
    Mariela
    us

    Review score

    10
    1 June 2018
    Excellence place
    Duane
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    30 May 2018
    WIFI was weak. Disconnected occasionally.
    Room was clean. Good value.
    Dawn-Marie
    us

    Review score

    3.3
    29 May 2018

    Would NEVER recommend anyone stay there

    The room was outdated, no room service, stained blankets, holes in the sheets, stains on the mattress, bathroom facilities very old, poor conditions, air/heat unit didn't work properly, over all, the place is a dump!
    NOTHING!
    Michael
    ca

    Review score

    5.0
    29 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shane
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    23 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    6.7
    18 April 2018

    Good price

    Too far from our venue
    Price
    Zheng
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    10 April 2018

    Good value for money

    Roberto
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    20 March 2018
    Everything was good
    Very close to work
    us

    Review score

    3.8
    3 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Susan
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    3 February 2018

    Comfortable room for a short stay, very friendly staff at check-in.

    There were no extra electrical outlets to plug in phones, tablets, etc. We stayed on an extremely cold night. The heat was not on when we got to our room, so we had to “crank it up” just to get warm enough to take off our coats. During the night, frigid air was coming in at the door, thus causing us to keep the heat at a fairly high number (80F). These were the only issues we had with the room.
    The room was clean and orderly. The tv worked, and free WiFi was very easy to access! We have stayed in luxury hotels that didn’t have wireless access that worked so well!
    Adel
    jo

    Review score

    3.3
    1 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    4.6
    29 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Donna Frungillo
    us

    Review score

    10
    16 January 2018
    It was easy online. I'd recommend to anyone in same situation...
    Wright
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    2 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews