This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

6.7 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
6.5
Comfort
6.2
Property location
6.8
Facilities
5.8
Staff
7.6
Value
7.1
Reviews
    Bridget
    gb
    10
    13 November 2017
    The Indian hostess was lovely and helpful.
    ca
    5.0
    17 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joanna Twarog
    ca
    8.8
    9 October 2017
    Great value for the money
    The rooms interion and bathroom facilities were quite dated but that reflects on the price I guess
    The rooms were clean and odour free , the staff was very friendly , they worked patiently with me to solve my internet connection problems , good location to go anywhere within finger lakes region , I will stay there again
    Al
    ca
    7.5
    10 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Elaine
    us
    5.0
    10 July 2017
    The comforter smelled like moth balls, the room could have been cleaner (mirror, TV, Floor), water pressure for shower was poor, and no guide for tv,and too many things plugged into the extension cord
    Wifi was good, bed was surprisingly comfortable
    Carol
    us
    9.2
    19 June 2017
    Retro property
    Comfy bed. Retro property. Easy to get to Corning Museum of Glass.
    Raimonds B
    lv
    4.2
    24 April 2017
    Still better than sleeping in a car
    Bed sheet had cigarette burns. Overall room was not very clean. Microwave did not work. Heater too loud. Some kind of wasp was flying in my room (killed it, so you are safe now ;) ). Not the greatest location because I arrived late in the night and every shop or gas station was closed, so I could not buy any water, tea or whatever to eat.
    It had bed and shower
    Viktorija
    lt
    3.3
    24 March 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    William
    us
    5.0
    17 November 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Olga
    ca
    6.0
    12 October 2016
    Very old bathtub,towels and blanket,the room was smelly
    Location was good,close to States Parks.
    Daniela
    ca
    10
    11 October 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    us
    7.5
    11 October 2016
    Very pleasant, low priced.
    Room was small. Not a problem for one person only.
    Moderate facilities, but pleasant.
    Brian
    ca
    7.1
    17 September 2016
    Enjoyable
    No Chairs to sit outside
    issac
    il
    5.4
    1 September 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dave
    ca
    7.5
    31 August 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marvin B.
    de
    7.5
    31 July 2016
    Nice staff, old furnishing, alright for the price
    Most of the furnishing, except of the TV, was old.
    Near a strip club which has really nice people working there. Also a nice and caring staff.
    Daniela
    ca
    8.3
    5 July 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Norman
    de
    5.0
    1 May 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Close