Este site usa cookies para melhorar sua experiência de navegação. Ao continuar a usar este site, você concorda com o uso de cookies no seu dispositivo conforme descrito em nossas Políticas de Uso de Cookies.
Reservar agora

Avaliações

6,7 Nota geral das avaliações
Detalhes da nota
Limpeza
6,5
Conforto
6,2
Localização
6,8
Comodidades
5,8
Funcionários
7,6
Custo-benefício
7,1
Avaliações
    Bridget
    gb
    10
    13 de novembro de 2017
    The Indian hostess was lovely and helpful.
    ca
    5,0
    17 de outubro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Joanna Twarog
    ca
    8,8
    9 de outubro de 2017
    Great value for the money
    The rooms interion and bathroom facilities were quite dated but that reflects on the price I guess
    The rooms were clean and odour free , the staff was very friendly , they worked patiently with me to solve my internet connection problems , good location to go anywhere within finger lakes region , I will stay there again
    Al
    ca
    7,5
    10 de setembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Elaine
    us
    5,0
    10 de julho de 2017
    The comforter smelled like moth balls, the room could have been cleaner (mirror, TV, Floor), water pressure for shower was poor, and no guide for tv,and too many things plugged into the extension cord
    Wifi was good, bed was surprisingly comfortable
    Carol
    us
    9,2
    19 de junho de 2017
    Retro property
    Comfy bed. Retro property. Easy to get to Corning Museum of Glass.
    Raimonds B
    lv
    4,2
    24 de abril de 2017
    Still better than sleeping in a car
    Bed sheet had cigarette burns. Overall room was not very clean. Microwave did not work. Heater too loud. Some kind of wasp was flying in my room (killed it, so you are safe now ;) ). Not the greatest location because I arrived late in the night and every shop or gas station was closed, so I could not buy any water, tea or whatever to eat.
    It had bed and shower
    Viktorija
    lt
    3,3
    24 de março de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    William
    us
    5,0
    17 de novembro de 2016
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Olga
    ca
    6,0
    12 de outubro de 2016
    Very old bathtub,towels and blanket,the room was smelly
    Location was good,close to States Parks.
    Daniela
    ca
    10
    11 de outubro de 2016
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    David
    us
    7,5
    11 de outubro de 2016
    Very pleasant, low priced.
    Room was small. Not a problem for one person only.
    Moderate facilities, but pleasant.
    Brian
    ca
    7,1
    17 de setembro de 2016
    Enjoyable
    No Chairs to sit outside
    issac
    il
    5,4
    1 de setembro de 2016
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Dave
    ca
    7,5
    31 de agosto de 2016
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Marvin B.
    de
    7,5
    31 de julho de 2016
    Nice staff, old furnishing, alright for the price
    Most of the furnishing, except of the TV, was old.
    Near a strip club which has really nice people working there. Also a nice and caring staff.
    Daniela
    ca
    8,3
    5 de julho de 2016
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Norman
    de
    5,0
    1 de maio de 2016
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
Fechar